New Positions as of May 15, 2017

15 May

children banner

Northwest Austin – Near Mount Bonell Road

Busy and Kind family in NW Austin is looking for  a wonderful nanny to watch their infant son M-F, 7am-4pm.  This position is flexible with the hours as well… if they found a part-time nanny that was a perfect fit.. they would be open to the nannies hours.  Ideal nanny would be loving, very punctual, fun, nurturing, have newborn care experience, and Degree in Child care development is a plus!  Contact Elizabeth@jackandjillnanny.com for more information. 

TARRYTOWN – Central Austin ASAP

Super sweet family moving back to Austin is looking for a loving, patient, and energetic nanny for their 7 month old girl.  Hours need to be a bit flexible.. Normal hours are 8-6pm M-F.. but if needed to come early or stay late some evenings is a plus!  Travel a must!  Sometimes on Holidays as well.  Date nights on some weekends as well.  Pay is $15-$21/hr.  Great family to work for!!  Mom does stay at home during day – she is very friendly and excited to make the nanny feel like part of the family!! 

Northwest Austin

Seeking a nanny that will care for their son and help be a part of his development, on Tuesday’s and Thursday’s (8am – 6pm) and sometimes Saturday’s.  Preferably, they would like someone that will be available to help them with date nights or evenings, when one of them is traveling for work. 
They have two small dogs, so they will need some tending as well (potty breaks), and they would love it if the nanny can take all our boys (one human, and two doggies) for daily (when scheduled to work) walks to get some fresh air. They would love it if s/he would read to him, and help augment what he will be learning in school.  The baby is a sweet, happy baby, so they are  looking for someone that will care for him like their own, and be with our family long term.

CEDAR PARK POSITION – Needed ASAP  

Kind family in Cedar Park with a newborn and 2 year old boy is looking for a caring and flexible nanny!  Days/Times: Monday and Tues from 8-6 pm. On Wed, Thurs, and Fridays- they will  need 6-8 hrs and some flexibility with the hours. For example, it may be from 9:30 am- 5:30pm on Wed and then from 12-6 pm on Thursday and Friday. On another week, those times may be a little different based on their needs. They would like to have someone who has the flexibility to stay until 6:30 pm on certain days if needed, in case of an emergency or having to stay late at work, etc. On some weeks, they may need only 36 hours and other weeks, the full 40 hours. The flexibility is important!  **Until July 5th-need Mon and Tues 8 am-6 pm   After July 5th-need Mon and Wed 8am-6 pm   The other 3 weekdays will be the remaining 16-20 hrs. (Daytime to early evening)    

Central Austin – Near Enfield/Mopac ASAP

Busy family in Central Austin is looking for a nanny for their two children:  Boy – 5 years old/ Girl – 2 years old This position starts as soon as they find the right nanny – can start ASAP or by May 1st – this position is for at least a year, but family would like longer.  If you are interested in 30 hours (Hours are M/W/F 8:30-6:30) OR if you need more hours:  M/W/F 8:30-5:30 & T/Th 11:30-5:30.  This family has flexibility with the hours.  Would like the nanny to have vaccinations up to date with flu shot – they would pay for it.  Ideal nanny would be older, responsible with  history of long term nanny positions, and have infant experience.    South Austin Position near Brodie and Hwy 71
Family looking for a caring nanny for their two children ages 2 and 8 months.  These two girls are super easy going and kind!  Hours are M-F, 9-5:30pm.  Family has two dogs and mom will work from home most of the time. Barnes and Nobles and hiking paths are nearby for daily outings with the girls!  Looking for the right fit, could start in June or July!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply